testimonials

This was a very warm, comforting & receptive environment that offered multiple wellness options. The professional staff was courteous & professional. Rebecca was an excellent massage therapist. In addition to her professional skills. She was engaging, showing care and concern for her patients. This facility was recommended to me by my daughter who lives in Roseville. I come in from North Carolina at least four times a year to visit. I will make Serenity part of my schedule on future trips. Joseph D.

02/07/2019

Fantastic 90-minute massage! The pressure was exactly what I asked for and I was so relaxed after. The lighting, scent and music during the massage was perfect for a relaxing and calming experience. I will definitely come back! Jaenelle C.

01/08/2019

My friend invited me to join her for our first time at Soul Yoga yesterday morning at 8AM. We walked into the Serenity portion, the store & were floored by how beautifully it was all staged. So very lovely! Then we were warmly welcomed by the receptionist at the desk. She helped us sign up for our yoga, “30 for 30,” & then sent us on our way. We deposited our shoes & belongings & loved the fresh water offered just outside the yoga room. Once we entered the yoga room, we were once again overwhelmed by the ambiance so beautifully set up for our experience. The waterfall, beautiful aromas, the music… It all came together to give us the feeling we were in a tranquil, safe, rainforest. The temperature was perfect. Our teacher was divine. We both felt so spoiled, because everything was taken care of for us! Concierge Yoga. We didn’t need to bring a mat, water, or towel. At the end of class, we were gently affirmed & cooled with a cool, damp towel. I left the Hot Belly Yoga™ class rejuvenated & reborn. We attended the Sunday 8AM class & loved it as well. Very similar, amazing experience. I feel like I’ve found a piece of heaven right near my home! Thank you for all the planning, design, time, resources, staffing, training & attention to detail that you’ve given to Serenity Spa | Soul Yoga. My regret is not finding you before now, but maybe there is a reason of which I’m not aware. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for providing such a beautiful environment & teaching staff. Teresa Olea

11/25/2018

I love love love this sanctuary! Anne & Felicia are my personal favorite massage therapists but I will say each therapist there provides an excellent experience! Book your massage ASAP! Relax & just breathe! Celeste Prince

09/11/2018

My co-worker & I flew in for a business trip. We called in the morning & they were able to schedule us an afternoon massage appointment for the two of us. The services were great, the therapists were knowledgeable & friendly, the spa location was easy to find & overall we have a lovely experience. I plan to refer my family who lives in the area there as well as treat myself next time I am in town. Keri F.

08/29/2018

Private yoga class — lots of Ayurvedic influence. Water & yoga mats & blankets provided. It’s in a beautiful space with waterfall & wall garden. Our yoga instructor Golara had a great vibe & really got us to connect to each other & breathe deeply to relax. She incorporated essential oils & aromatic sprays, which was a very unique touch. Great start to the day! Guided meditation — with the same yoga instructor, Golara. Started and ended practice with singing bowls, which are so calming and a great touch. We were sooo relaxed by this point. Eda C.

08/18/2018

Ramona is great! The massage and head rub she gives makes it hard to want to get up! She has the softest hands on the face, but strong and good pressure for the massage. Jasmine Thurston

08/15/2018

Janis is the best. My monthly facials are keeping my skin hydrated & glowing. Anonymous

07/29/2018

The massage was VERY relaxing and the environment was great! It was clean and attractive. I liked the foot bath and the use of warm towels in the massage. Everything was very pleasant and inviting. Heidi Bishop

07/24/2018

The Yoga of Chakras Course has been incredibly informative and purposeful in my life. Tammie has provided insight and understanding of all the Chakras. Julie Monroe

07/23/2018

This review is way overdue but here goes! Love, love, love Serenity Spa! I have the monthly massage membership and always have a great and relaxing massage from the therapists (Dan and Felicia are highly skilled and my favorite practitioners, but everyone has their own preference when it comes to massage). The front desk people have excellent customer service and always help with any questions on yoga and classes offered. Additionally I did the Spring Detox/Cleanse and the hot yoga classes (and teachers), recipes, and  nature mediation walk (among many other perks) were amazing and totally what you need to kick off a great detox. I’m counting down for the next one. 😉 One more thing, Serenity has an awesome boutique area where you can pick up a gift, crystals, candles, etc. Check it out! Laniey F.

07/20/2018

Great atmosphere. Beautiful place. Attention to every detail is very impressive. Good massage. Very friendly staff. Excellent lunch. Will certainly go back. Rick Jarrar

07/14/2018

My Ayurvedic Consultation was life-changing. I would recommend everyone see Manas Kshirsagar immediately. Anonymous

07/09/2018

Best facial I have ever had. I did not expect the hand, arm and neck massage during my session. It was amazing and relaxing. Rhiannon Walmsley

07/08/2018

Best facial I have ever had. I did not expect the hand, arm & neck massage during my session. It was amazing & relaxing. Rhiannon W.

06/29/2018

Spent a relaxing day with a group of friends and the staff were able to take us all at the same time, which was great because we were finished about the same time! I had a foot treatment and a massage and they were both lovely. I felt so much better and so rejuvenated afterwards. They even give you a post-treatment treat, which was delicious! And oooh, the robe! The robe given to wear felt so nice, I wanted to get one for home! The spa was beautifully decorated, clean, and easily set the tone for the day. I’ll definitely will be back again! Thank you Serenity Spa! Ina M.

06/29/2018

I came here for a prenatal / maternity massage and it was excellent! The staff were sweet to me. Offered water and a quiet place to relax. Loved the atmosphere and beautiful interior! Thank you so much for such a relaxing massage! Marina Z.

06/26/2018

J provided me with a wonderful facial, which made me feel refreshed and my skin soft and radiant! She provided utmost professionalism and care, and I would recommend her and Serenity Spa to anyone in need of a good facial and/or massage!! Laura Choy

06/25/2018

For my birthday I booked exactly what I wanted. The Rainforest Waterfall Massage with a Indian Head Therapy. First I have to say, I’m impressed with the look and feel of this spa. All staff was friendly. I was given some refreshing citrus water, and I waited in a comfortable room for my therapist. Desiree was fun, helpful and man does she know her job well. She was very intuitive to what my back needed, and I really loved that she stretched my back to really work my problem areas. The aroma therapy was on point, and the warm water rinse with my scrub was so relaxing. I’ve never heard of a Rainforest Waterfall Massage, but now I don’t understand why more spas don’t offer it. I usually leave spas tired and defeated. I left today feeling invigorated and energized. Price is what you can expect from a spa this nice, will definitely be back and I’ll definitely be asking for Desiree. Miranda B.

06/19/2018

I thoroughly enjoyed the experience here! It was a birthday surprise and I got the massage, facial, lunch combo. I left the spa feeling rejuvenated and pampered. I would definitely recommend this place! Anonymous

05/06/2018

Came in for a couples massage. The staff was wonderful and friendly and the spa had a beautiful atmosphere. I will definitely be coming back! Lisa T.

05/04/2018

My first visit was today. I had a foot great treatment, followed by a 90 minute Deep Tissue Massage with SHARON. She is AMAZING! The location is beautiful and the little details were perfect!! I will definitely be back! I hope SHARON is still there. She truly has a gift for body work!! Book to see her!! You won’t be disappointed!! Susan A.

05/02/2018

I had two excellent treatments: a one hour facial & a botanical foot treatment. They both were very relaxing & satisfying. I would recommend this spa to anyone who likes to be pampered & treated very well. Excellent value for the money & time VERY well spent. Sandra B.

04/13/2018

Everyone there is incredible. We love going to Serenity Spa, my massage was great & my wife is pregnant so it’s just what she needed. James R.

04/06/2018

I love everything about Serenity Spa! I was greeted with a smile and wonderful support by Hollie. My facial with Amy was delightful and healing. The atmosphere – sights, sounds and smells – is relaxing and soothing. Anonymous

02/03/2019

My massage with Desiree was excellent. Prior to the massage, she asked what my problem areas were and paid special attention to those areas. It was so relaxing as she incorporated aromatherapy and some hot stones since it was my birthday. Amy, my facialist, was amazing as well. She is so talented and knowledgeable and helped me identify what I wanted to change in my skin. It was super relaxing and I left with the most gorgeous glow ever! Hayley P.

01/25/2019

I’ve been looking for a spa like this ever since I moved to the area last year, and am thrilled to finally find it! It’s gorgeous, clean, relaxing and everyone is so friendly. My mother’s masseuse was incredible as was the woman who gave me a facial. We will certainly be coming back! Rebecca S.

12/08/2018

To the staff, healers & owners — In the spirit of giving thanks, I finally sat down to write & share my thoughts. Where do I begin? My family & I moved up here from Texas about 1.5 years ago. I was introduced to your business through the free yoga classes you hold in Folsom during the Summer & Fall. I never really had been “seriously” into yoga. I wasn’t really knowledgeable about Ayurvedic practices or the “Seven Spiritual Laws of Yoga.” I have been through some really rough times in my life over the past 4 years & frankly I felt a little lost in what I should be doing in my life, personally & professionally. I really connected with the “Law of Dharma” & the wisdom Madison has shared. I can honestly say I wasn’t seeking to “connect to my spiritual self” & never had before. Through your yoga practices (to which I am a member now) I have seen my life transform & my outlook on life. In addition to Madison, I have a tremendous amount of gratitude to Tammie & Felicia for the impact they have had on my life & consequently my family & friends. Felicia has helped me heal from the loss of my Mom & also with my daughter. I just wanted you to know how meaningful & appreciated what you’re all doing everyday is. I love you & wish you all nothing but the best in return. In Love, Namaste M.B.

11/11/2018

Serenity Spa is more than you could ever hope for. From the moment you enter or phone, you are treated with kindness & respect. Treatments are over & above. Yoga & meditation are uplifting & possibly life changing. Tammie’s educational classes teach “you” how to improve your life. You’ll anticipate her next teaching experience to continue the journey of spiritual awareness. Anonymous

09/30/2018

I love the Zen room!! It is so relaxing & my happy place! The facial I had was terrific & the massage as well. A nice get away by yourself; a small group; & for couples!! Lunch provided is always wonderful. Along with teas that are the cats meow!!! Sophia R.

09/29/2018

Just had the Best Facial from Bre. Soothing and relaxing my whole body feels rejuvenated. I forgot my Face could look & Feel this GOOD! BEST FACIAL EVER ⭐️⭐️⭐️❤️ SPECTACULAR! Vanessa Southward

07/23/2018

I’m loving The Yoga of Chakras Course. Today we learned about Manipura & Anahata. Julie Monroe

07/22/2018

My visit was marvelous! I did Guided Meditation with Felicia, awesome & then a facial with Brianna, perfect! Dionne Martinez

07/17/2018

I was especially grateful that they were able to accommodate me on such short notice. Thank you! Stacy Coon

07/13/2018

Great massage, felt so relaxing and I didn’t want it to end. Christine Cox

07/12/2018

Always a very relaxing experience, very attentive, caring staff. Shannon Bitson

07/06/2018

This was my first Full Moon Heated Mediation. A very unique & special ceremony. I highly recommend making sure you are hydrated. Not the best for a first timer. My sister came it was her first time truly sitting & mediating. It was a little overwhelming but she got so much from it, as did I. Tammie & Felicia did such a wonderful job with all the love & preparation that went into this. So much magic for such a great price! Anonymous

06/28/2018

My husband and I arrived early for our massages and we were promptly seated in a quiet room and we were given some yummy citrus infused water. We had been to this spa previously so we didn’t have to fill out any paperwork this time. Our masseuses, Anna and Olivia, were both super nice and professional. Before the massage, they asked us if there were any areas where we wanted a little more attention, any areas that should be avoided, preferred pressure, etc. We both had a one hour Swedish massage and felt amazing afterward. I also like that you are given a hot towel, a glass of water and a piece of chocolate-dipped pineapple after the massage. I wish we could come here more frequently! Rachael O.

06/24/2018

It was absolutely amazing! Exactly what this tired mama needed to feel pampered and renewed! Thank you! Rebecca Renee

06/17/2018

My cousin and I had some time before getting to airport. We decided to book spa appointments to kill some time. I found Serenity Spa and I’m so glad I did!! The staff was awesome and we both had excellent massages. I chose the Stress Fix Massage. Highly recommend this spa! Sherry R.

05/30/2018

I really appreciate the knowledge your employees have of the spiritual and physical health world. She was very open and I felt like I was talking with an old friend who was very open and understanding of my needs. Even when I didn’t say anything she knew what kind of pressure I needed and I was very happy with my experience. When I left and stepped outside, the day was much brighter and I felt like a happier and better person. Keep up the good work! ❤️ Amy Coffland

05/29/2018

Janis is fabulous! My daughter and I both schedule microdermabrasion treatments & facials with her. I always leave with my skin looking & feeling so much better. An added plus is that the experience is sooo relaxing! I’d recommend Janis in a heartbeat. Colleen M.

05/03/2018

Thank you Denice for making my massage experience a positive one. I was given a 3 1/2 hour massage on a Gift Card from my daughter for my birthday & can’t wait to schedule. Anonymous

04/12/2018

My first time at Serenity Spa was amazing! My masseuse Kari went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and got the type of relief I came for. I had the Deep Sports Blend Body Massage. Kari was extremely nice and she gave me great advice & tips. We also had a lovely talk. I definitely will recommend this Spa to all of my friends, and I am already planning to come back soon!!! I believe it’s highly worth it for the quality, cleanliness, and professionalism Serenity Spa exhibits from the building, rooms and the staff there. The only thing I wished their website had was a little bio about each of the staff members with pictures just to see who you’re getting before you go. The pictures on Yelp doesn’t amount to how beautiful the decor is inside the spa. Stephanie N.

04/12/2018

I got a facial & foot massage at the same time & was in heaven. If I had one day left on Earth this is what I would do:) Both therapists were friendly & had the perfect touch. I left feeling relaxed, rejuvenated & glowing. Alexis N.

04/06/2018

I saw Lauren yesterday for bikini wax & she was awesome! I have been getting bikini waxing for 30 years & she was one of the very best I have ever had!! Loved her personality & her perfectionism. Anonymous

04/06/2018

I have done yoga here as well as had massages and a facial. Every experience has been amazing. Every detail is so well thought out. I especially love yoga! Nicole V.

02/14/2018

Our family is truly grateful for the gift of Felicia’s blessings, through smudging & clearing. We had a spiritual experience of letting go of old beliefs & embracing new positive thoughts with what we want to manifest. Thank you Felicia! Serenity is more than just a spa. We became members because it’s welcoming, the environment is peaceful & the people are there to serve with gratitude. Liz Perez

05/06/2017

I have been receiving fabulous massage & Ayurvedic services from Serenity Spa for several years now. All of the bodyworkers are amazing. Tina provides a consistently fabulous massage, positive attitude & a high level of compassionate professionalism. I appreciate greatly the services I have received over the years & look forward to the next time. Thank you Serenity Spa for giving me a place to counterbalance my lifestyle, detox, de-stress & regenerate… Now only if you had a location in downtown, I would haven’t to go so far away. Sequoia Jennifer Dawn

08/11/2016

I received the Holistic Ritual experience as a Christmas gift and after a few weeks, was able to get in and experience it. It was amazing! Denice was fantastic and gave me many options for how I wanted the experience to play out. After 2 1/2 hours, I left relaxed and feeling fantastic. I can’t wait to go back and do it all over again! Lisa K.

01/21/2019

I appreciate that Serenity estheticians use an intake form and conduct a skincare analysis prior to performing services; this is responsible, professional, ethical care. I loved being able to sit in the zen lounge, drinking tea, while I waited for my appointment; this is a luxury that we do not often get to experience at a spa. Esthetician (Olivia) was knowledgeable; her treatment was professional (and effective); and she offered suggestions for other services I might be interested in (based on my show of interest, rather than pushing sales). Cathy E.

11/08/2018

This was my first time at Serenity Spa-Folsom & I had a wonderful experience! I had the Abhyanga Massage & a facial. I’ve never had a massage like that before. It was very calming & relaxing. I will definitely return for the Abhyanga Massage again. My esthetician listened to my skin concerns & tailored my facial to address them. I also like the fact they use Aveda products, which are all-natural. I highly recommend Serenity Spa. I am looking forward to scheduling some more services in the near future. Cathy Williams

10/16/2018

Such a great experience! Autumn was amazing. I loved all of my services & left feeling so relaxed. And the spa is so cute! Not to mention the front desk service; They were great! I highly recommend this spa. Jera Verboom

10/15/2018

My wife & I went for a couple’s massage for our 18th anniversary. From the moment you walk in you’re greeted & taken to a room to relax for a few minutes. Once taken back we were treated to a wonderful massage. Definitely will return, soon. Kevin Usher

10/14/2018

This was my first time to Serenity Spa. Walking in, the place is very calm & very peaceful & receptionists were welcoming. I had an appointment with JR, which took me at exactly my appointment time. He reviewed my questionnaire. We discussed it as I had a foot soak in a nice foot bath. He then took me to the room where I got my massage. I can’t remember the name, but it’s somewhere between a Swedish & Deep Tissue. OMG! One of the very best massages I’ve ever had & I’ve had many. He listened to what I told him that I needed. The aroma therapy used was nice & calming, not too overwhelming. I fell asleep. At the end, he woke me & told me he had done a full body massage but didn’t have me turn over because I had fallen asleep. I really did appreciate that. I laid there for about 3-5 mins before getting up. He never rushed me, just told me he’d be outside the door when I was ready. I would highly recommend this place & JR. THANK YOU JR! Jo Marie Humphreys

09/11/2018

Just had the best massage I’ve ever had. From start to finish the whole process & service was so enjoyable and relaxing. I started with a lavender foot scrub, then got a 1 hour Swedish Massage. Kari focused on my areas that bothered me the most & everything from her touch, the scent of oils used, and the temperatures of oils, towels and hot stones used was just perfect. I will definitely be back and highly recommend Kari as it was the best massage/spa service I have ever received. My body feels so much better! Jo Marie Humphreys

08/08/2018

Serenity Spa is definitely 5 stars. The owner and her staff think of everything to make the  experience perfectly relaxing, therapeutic and rejuvenating. I felt totally spoiled starting with the massage chair while my masseuse gave my feet an herbal soak, then moved me into a lovely private room for an excellent one hour massage, followed by a tray of chilled cucumber-infused water and chocolate-dipped strawberry treats. Such a wonderful spa, and a perfect place to get or give a gift certificate. Sue M.

07/31/2018

I had JC as my masseuse, and she was fantastic. You need to keep her around! She got all my trouble spots, and really did do the deep tissue I was looking for, some people don’t understand that deep tissue means lots of pressure, but JC was amazing. Juliette L.

07/30/2018

I held my bridal shower at the spa, it was truly a serene day. Starting off in the Zen Lounge to relax before we entered our space. We rented the yoga studio, it was a perfect size. We had chairs set-up for the girls to get foot treatments in one area, then food, tables & chairs set-up in another. The ladies at the front set it all up for us. Hollie was fantastic. Always making sure everything as running smoothly so I didn’t have to worry about a thing. 10/10 I would recommend holding an event here. Chelsea W.

07/29/2018

Danielle is amazing. This is the third time I have been back to see her and will continue to come back. Ashleen A.

07/29/2018

Enjoyed my first yoga class with Golara (9:15AM Hot SSLY). I had been out of town for over a week and missed my regular yoga classes greatly. Golara’s class was exactly what my body, mind and spirit needed today. She was very easy to follow and I came home feeling restored and back in sync with myself. Thank you Miss Golara and thank you Serenity Spa!!! Gail Liston

07/04/2018

Had a wonderful day with a great group of ladies. Serenity Spa provided us with relaxation and renewal that was much needed. Shout out to Amy! After a meticulous assessment of my skin. Amy provided a customized refreshing facial. If that wasn’t enough, she also gave me some helpful tips to improve my daily cleansing regimen. THANK YOU AMY I will be seeing you again! Victoria L.

06/28/2018

Manas is amazing! The wealth of knowledge he has is priceless. The atmosphere & resources at Serenity can not be compared to any other spa. This is the real deal. I highly recommend Serenity Spa, as an excellent gift to yourself or others. Ivy Lucca

06/13/2018

The appointment process was seamless. The staff was fantastic and the massage was out of this world! David Hickis

06/09/2018

Love love love this place. It’s my oasis when I need to get out of my head. It’s like a mini vacation upon entering. They greet you with spa water. Send you to your massage room to get into a robe and slippers so that you can relax in their zen lounge to unwind and soak your feet. They have a cute little shop. Nothing but love for this place. Hanna A.

06/07/2018

Chelsea was amazing! It was 90 minutes of complete relaxation. I always worry that when I get a massage that there will be too much conversation and not enough zone-out time but this wasn’t the case. I can’t wait to go back again. Jenelle B.

06/03/2018

I was very pleased with my experience at this location. I purchased the Mother To Be Massage as I am now 7 months pregnant. I have literally not felt more relaxed during my pregnancy. The staff were very professional and the location was beautiful. Angelica Franks

06/03/2018

Dan always listens to what I am needing and provides the best massage. I have been to many massage therapists and he is by far the best. Angie Brown

06/01/2018

I enjoyed every minute of my massage treatment with Denice, she knew just what to do to get the kinks out, it was so relaxing I could have gone to sleep right there! Opal T.

05/06/2018

Everyone in the front Desk is friendly & helpful. Facilities are completely pristine & teachers, as well as fellow students, were polite respectful knowledgeable & welcoming. Lovely studies both at Folsom & Roseville! Namaste, sat Nam! Camila D.

04/13/2018

I was completely pampered during my special birthday celebration & spa day! Everyone was so pleasant & made sure I felt taken care of. My foot massage, body massage & facial were wonderful. Sandra M.

04/12/2018

Bre’s Sunday 8:00AM Hot Yoga class is excellent. Bre provides clear guidance throughout class to help us focus on holding the best posture for each pose so that we receive the most benefits from the practice. She has one of the most beautiful voices ever and her class was the first class I attended which included chanting at the end of each class… which is truly magical! Gail L.

04/08/2018

Today I had the opportunity to be massaged by Dan. He is absolutely the most fantastic massage therapist I have yet to find in my 37 years on this planet. His professionalism was on point! Super thorough & my hour just slipped away. I recommend doing a 90 minutes session because he is completely fantastic. I already booked another appointment & look forward to many more. 🙂 The actual spa environment was so pleasing, many crystals & candles for purchase. From my first phone call everyone was super kind & educational. Thank you so much for an excellent experience! Mel G.

03/14/2018

I got a massage with Ashlynne today! She is amazing! She has excellent energy, great attention to detail, a very strong and clear understanding of what is causing the tension in specific areas of the body. She gave me some excellent tips on what do on the next appointment/s to really make the build up on tension in my shoulders & lower back go away. Her style is very similar and detailed like Chelsea (CMT) in Roseville. Do not let her go! She is that amazing! I had to write you to tell you because I was so impressed by her & her massage skills. I would highly recommend her! Marlowe Churchill

02/06/2018

First of all I want to thank you for sending me an email for my Birthday massage at a discounted price! Secondly, I was able to schedule a massage with Felicia, who is THE BEST! I love her! She knows exactly how to take care of me. Thank you Felicia! I so appreciate you! Jody O.

01/15/2019

Kimell gave me a great massage! I had a lot of knots to work out and she had a wonderful sense of how much pressure was needed. The stretching that is part of the sports massage was a great bonus. Lynne L.

01/08/2019

The experience was great! Customer service was awesome & the masseuse really caters towards your needs. The treat afterwards was awesome also! Jeremy McClain

10/15/2018

The massage was so awesome & relaxing. My shoulders & lower back feel amazing!! Mirenya Cruz

10/14/2018

Excellent. I have had a great experience each time I have been there. I try to go once a month & try a different massage. They have all been great!!! Michelle Ammond

10/06/2018

One of my best spa experiences. Particularly because of the Ayurvedic treatments I received. They were a first for me & I was surprised how therapeutic they were. I also took my elderly mother & they took excellent care of her. I had originally thought this spa pricing was on the higher end from some of the other spas in the Sacramento area, but after experiencing it I find it rather reasonable for everything that is included & the care of the staff. I would definitely book with them again! Jennifer Jenkins

09/16/2018

Autumn was absolutely amazing and I’m so glad I had the opportunity to meet her and experience the Emotion Code Massage. I’ll definitely be back again next month to do it again. Thank you so much for offering this service and please let Autumn know how much I appreciate her help, she’s truly a healer. I would definitely refer to friends & family. Thanks again ❤️ Brianne Brianne A.

08/05/2018

The owner & her staff think of everything to make the experience perfectly relaxing, therapeutic & rejuvenating. I felt totally spoiled starting with the massage chair while my masseuse gave my feet an herbal soak, then moved me into a lovely private room for an excellent one hour massage, followed by a tray of chilled cucumber-infused water & chocolate-dipped strawberry treats. Sue M.

07/31/2018

I need to get more massages. So relaxing. Serenity Spa has two locations. They are great! Debby Crawford

07/29/2018

I had the Emotion Code Massage with Autumn and it was amazing! Before the massage started, Autumn consulted with me and told me what the entire session would consist of. We started off with some Reiki work and ended with a wonderful massage. It was a unique experience because Autumn was able to take notes and work on certain parts of the body that needed more work due to different emotional stresses. She was able to help me release physical and emotional stress! She made me feel comfortable and safe throughout the session! Will definitely be back to receive more amazing treatments. Chelsea Xiong

07/23/2018

First of all, as a teacher, relaxation opportunities like this are much needed, but for me, don’t happen very often. I had Anne for my massage and her demeanor and massaging style was exactly what I needed. In fact, it might have been the best massage I’ve ever had. I appreciated the questioning before-hand about pressure and massage experience, so that my time during the massage could be relaxed and focused on healing. Amy was my esthetician. She is quite knowledgeable on different issues of the face and how to treat each one. She had suggestions before the facial, and during she walked me through the specific treatments explaining how each step related to my individual needs. In addition, she took the time afterwards to walk me through certain products answering questions I had about the Vitamin C treatment. Then, upon check out, Christine helped me with a question I had about ordering crystals in bulk for my wedding ceremony. She went out of her way to go above and beyond calling different vendors, and even called me later in the day to follow up. Not only would I highly recommend Serenity Spa, but I am bringing fiancé next time and will budget so I can return more often. Thank you for such an incredible first experience at Serenity Spa! Danielle Sassano

07/14/2018

I always enjoy my experience at Serenity Spa. My massage was one if the best I’ve had. Bea Scott

07/09/2018

This is the second visit I have had to Serenity Spa and I brought my sister along this time for a belated Mother’s Day gift. My sister and I both had the Sole to Sole Ritual (Foot Treatment, 30 minutes) and the Stress Fix Ritual (Deep Tissue Massage with Essential Oils). My sister opted for Customized Facial too since she has been having skin issues from having her first baby. I am happy to report the Serenity Spa was consistent with their customer service and treatments that I will go back again & again! I will also be referring Serenity Spa to anyone who asks where to go for a spa experience! Kristina H.

07/03/2018

I got the 90 minute Swedish Massage & I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED!!! Such a cool experience & sooooo relaxing! They have super comfy robes for you & your massage is amazing! You get some chocolate after too! Definitely a great place to come unwind & then leave super rejuvenated! Anabel R.

06/20/2018

I took my mom here for a massage and she said it was amazing, very professional & one of the best massages she has ever had! Thank you! Dana Betman

06/19/2018

I really enjoyed the outstanding service from the staff; the atmosphere was incredible and made me feel as if I were on a much needed vacation far away, but nope I was right down the street! Great job! Kenneth L.

06/03/2018

Every time I come… I am always extremely satisfied with the services. Darcie Remeneski

05/15/2018

Serenity Spa is the best spa in Roseville, if not in all the greater Sacramento area. It is always such a good experience to go there. I am treated with respect and professionalism. Rebecca is such a great massage therapist and so knowledgeable. I am now a regular customer and am confident that I will always have the best experience possible. John G.

05/06/2018

I loved it Dan was great, I even text my best friend and told her that I found a great place for us to get our messages. I’m in Sacramento but this was worth the drive will be returning. Nayadez C.

05/06/2018

My massage was amazing & was the most perfect experience I’ve ever had at a spa. My massage therapist was professional & such a gifted healer, I left feeling so much better & my pain was gone. I wish I could remember her name because I want her to know how much she made my day. I took my niece for her birthday & we both had a wonderful experience. Thank you! Heather W.

05/03/2018

My daughter treated me to an early Mother’s Day massage and it was awesome! I loved the extra special experience from the foot soak at the beginning to the dipped chocolate strawberry at the end. My massage was great! By the time I left I was very relaxed. I will be back again! Chris W.

05/03/2018

Serenity Spa is my favorite place in the Roseville area to get a massage. The staff are always wonderful, the place is soothing and always smells so good & I’ve always had a fabulous massage. This was no exception. My husband & I did a couples massage for his birthday & it was such a good experience. Anonymous

04/06/2018

I had a Labor Inducing Massage. It worked! My water broke that night & I’m now awaiting the arrival of baby! Thanks Dan!! Jillian C.

04/06/2018

This spa was AH-MAZING!!! I felt very spoiled going here for massage. They offered me a robe & slippers and sent me into a lovely room to soak my feet in a hot bath, while sipping hot tea. I then went into my massage room and JR was very attentive and highly skilled at deep tissue massage. I loved it! I also enjoyed browsing their adorable shop with books, cards, stones, lotions, facial care, teas, etc. I clearly needed all of it. I will definitely be back! Kandis P.

03/03/2018

I was treated to a relaxing reflexology foot massage before my amazing facial!!! Serenity is just that, serene! It was such a peaceful environment and I was able to relax and unwind! The staff is so knowledgeable about all the incredible products and services! I will ALWAYS choose Serenity! Brittnee G.

08/03/2011

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Open 9am - 9pm Daily

Roseville
3984 Douglas Blvd #150
Roseville, CA 95661
916.797.8550

Folsom
350 Palladio Pkwy #1975
Folsom, CA 95630
916.542.7363

ROSEVILLE
3984 DOUGLAS BLVD #150
ROSEVILLE, CA 95661
916.797.8550

FOLSOM
350 PALLADIO PKWY #1975
FOLSOM, CA 95630
916.542.7363

CONNECT WITH US!  facebook  instagram  twitter  pinterest  

© 2019 SERENITY SPA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

© 2019 SERENITY SPA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

CONNECT WITH US!  facebook  instagram  twitter  pinterest